St. Bernadette Parish Staff

Fr. Philip G. Racco
Pastor

(440) 734-1300

Fr. Joseph D. Menkhaus
Parochial Vicar

(440) 734-1300
jmenkhaus@stbern.net
 

 

 

Deacon Mark A. Cunningham

(440) 734-1300
mcunningham@stbern.net

 

 

Mary Egan
Financial Manager/Institutional Manager

(440) 734-1300

 

 

Sister Donna Marie Bradesca, O.S.U.
Director of Adult Faith Formation

(440) 734-1300
sdm@stbern.net

 

Denise Feyes
C.A.R.E Ministry/Bereavement

(440) 734-1300
dfeyes@stbern.net

 

Maureen Goodwin
School Principal

(440) 734-7717
mgoodwin@stbern.net
 

 


Denise Burns
PSR Principal
(440) 734-1300
dmburns@stbern.net


Colleen Dankle
Youth Ministry
(440) 734-1300
cdankle@stbern.net