St. Bernadette Parish Staff

Fr. Philip G. Racco - Pastor

(440) 734-1300

Fr. Jeffrey Barnish - Parochial Vicar

(440) 734-1300
frjbarnish@stbern.net

 

 

 

Fr. Bill Smith- In Residence

(440) 734-1300
 

 

Deacon Mark A. Cunningham

(440) 734-1300
mcunningham@stbern.net

 

Mary Egan- Finance Manager

(440) 734-1300
egan@stbern.net

 

 

Diana Lipfird - DRE

(440) 734-1300
dlipfird@stbern.net

 

Sister Donna Marie Bradesca, O.S.U.
Director of Adult Faith Formation

(440) 734-1300
sdm@stbern.net

 

 

Christine Krysiak - CARE & RCIA

(440) 734-1300
ckrysiak@stbern.net 

 

 



Mary Pokrywka- Director of Music

(440) 734-1300
mpokrywka@stbern.net

 

 

Monica Dietz - School Principal

(440) 734-7717
mdietz@stbern.net
 

   
 

Staff

(440) 734-1300

Ms. Kathleen Lewis

          Secretary

Mr. Ralph Holtzhauser

          Organist

Mrs. Kathy Lasby

          Organist

Mr. Mark Chinchar

          Head of Maintenance